Here are the 2017 AIA Arizona Design Award winners

Tucson Mountain

Rome wasn’t built in one day and neither were the projects, concepts and designs recognized at this year’s AIA Arizona Design Awards for excellence in architectural projects and practices under five categories: design, leadership, practice, performance and education. 

The goal is to honor exceptional work, both built and unbuilt, established practices of excellence, and nurture new values and activities that contribute to design and design appreciation. 


Share this!

Additional Articles

Rose Law Group pc values “outrageous client service.” We pride ourselves on hyper-responsiveness to our clients’ needs and an extraordinary record of success in achieving our clients’ goals. We know we get results and our list of outstanding clients speaks to the quality of our work.

News Categories