You are here:  Home  >  Transportation  >  Current Article

Pinal County panel to update 5-year transportation plan

Posted by   /  September 5, 2017  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Casa Grande Dispatch

FLORENCE — The Pinal County Transportation Advisory Committee plans three meetings starting this month to come up with an updated five-year plan.

Appointed by the Board of Supervisors, the transportation committee is a 10-member panel that meets annually to review, update and recommend projects for the Pinal County Five-Year Transportation Improvement and Maintenance Program.

Members are Anna Flores and David Garcia, representing Supervisory District 1; Gordon Brown and James Fabris, representing District 2; Kevin Louis and Harold Vangilder, representing District 3; Theodore Hawkins and Ronald Vogler, District 4; and William Beebe and Maxine Brown, representing District 5.


    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

You might also like...

Mobile urgi-care unit makes house calls in Ahwatukee

Read More →